Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association
Tender One
470in2024

Management Committee

The Management Committee of 470 Internationale are responsible to perform all functions of management and administration of the Association.

The detailed terms of reference are listed in the ByLaws. The Management Committee meets a few times during the year and are in regular communication on a day-to-day basis. All formal communications should be sent to office@470.org

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

                                                      

 
Dimitris Dimou (GRE)

President & Chief Measurer

Mobile/WhatsApp: +306944500849
Skype: dimitrisdimou
president@470.org
     
Nino Shmueli (ISR)

Vice President

Mobile/WhatsApp: +972544813545
Skype: nino.shmueli
nino@470.org
     
Iulia Fulicea (ROU)

Secretary General

Mobile/WhatsApp: +40724551511
Skype: iulishca
iulia@470.org
     
Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE)

Treasurer

Mob/WhatsApp: +306977404959
skype: Andreas Kosmatopoulos OLY
andreas@470.org
     
Haluk Suntay (TUR)

Technical Committee Chairman

Mob/WhatsApp: +905324143267
Skype: hlksnty
haluk@470.org
     
Gonzalo Heredia (ARG)

Mobile/WhatsApp: +5491144254679
Skype: gheredia
gonzalo@470.org
     
David Hughes (USA)

Mobile/WhatsApp: +14019241048
Skype: dave470
dave@470.org
     
Fernanda Sesto (ARG) Mobile/WhatsApp: +393474172419
Skype: fersesto
fernanda@470.org
     

Vincenzo Losito (ITA)

Masters Committee Chairman

Mobile/WhatsApp: +393204356304
Skype: vincenzo_470
vincenzo@470.org
     
Agnieszka Skrzypulec (POL)

Mobile/WhatsApp: +48509608612
Skype: askrzypulec
aga@470.org
     
WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER

Konstantinos Tsigkaras (GRE)

Mob/WhatsApp: +306932708404
Skype: terraqueous
media@470.org
     
AUDITORS    
Robert Austin (FRA) - Principal Auditor   bob.austin@orange.fr
     
Evgeniy Mavrodiev (BUL) - Auditor   emavrodiev@gmail.com