Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association
Tender One
Olimpic Sails
470in2024
SuperSpars
North Sails | New Zealand
Zaoli Sails

Management Committee

The Management Committee of 470 Internationale are responsible to perform all functions of management and administration of the Association.

The detailed terms of reference are listed in the ByLaws.

The Management Committee meets a few times during the year and are in regular communication on a day-to-day basis.
All formal communications to the class should be sent to office@470.org   

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

                                                      

 
     
Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE)
President

president@470.org
     
David Hughes (USA)
Vice President
dave@470.org
     
Haluk Suntay (TUR)
Technical Committee Chairman

haluk@470.org
     
Alain Champy (FRA)
Treasurer
  alainch@470.org
     
Agnes Lill (EST)
Secretary General

agnes@470.org
     
Pınar Coşkuner Genç (TUR) pinar@470.org
     
Vincenzo Losito (ITA) vincenzo@470.org
     
Ikuko Horikawa (JPN)   ikuko@470.org
     
Lukas Mähr (AUT) lukas@470.org
     
Jacob Saunders (CAN)   jacob@470.org
 

 

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Dimitris Dimou (GRE)

director@470.org
     
WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER

Konstantinos Tsigkaras (GRE)

media@470.org
     
AUDITORS    
Evgeniy Mavrodiev (BUL) - Principal Auditor   emavrodiev@gmail.com
     
Nino Shmueli (ISR) - Auditor   nino.shmueli@gmail.com