Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association

Management Committee

The Management Committee of 470 Internationale are responsible to perform all functions of management and administration of the Association.

The detailed terms of reference are listed in the By-Laws. The Management Committee meets approximately 3-4 times a year, mainly during events, and are in regular communication on a day-to-day basis. All formal communications should be sent to office@470.org

     
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE    
Dimitris Dimou (GRE)
President
president@470.org 80A Tainarou Str, Glyfada, GR 16561, Athens, Greece
Tel:+30 210 961 0145
Mob:+30 693 2887712
Skype: dimitrisdimou
     
Nino Shmueli (ISR)
1st Vice President
  Newe-Yam, 30885, Israel
Tel:+972 4 9840697
Mob:+972 54 4813545
Fax:+972 4 9840697
     
Iulia Fulicea (ROU)
Secretary General
  Str. Aviator Mircea Zorileanu 10-12, Sector 1 012055, Bucharest, Romania
Tel:+4021 410 30 47
Mob:+40 724 551 511
Fax:+40 21 410 30 47
Skype: iulishca
     
Gonzalo Heredia (ARG)    
     
David Hughes (USA)   Skype: dave470
     
Fernanda Sesto (ARG)    
     
Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE)
Treasurer
   
     
Vincenzo Losito (ITA)   vincenzo.losito@470.it
Tel:+39 067020889
Mob:+39 3204356304
Skype: vincenzo_470
     
Agnieszka Skrzypulec (POL)   askrzypulec@gmail.com
Tel:+48509608612
Skype: askrzypulec
     
Haluk Suntay (TUR)   hsuntay@suntaydesign.com
Tel:+ 90 216 392 78 79
Mob:+ 90 532 414 32 67
Skype: hlksnty
     
CLASS MANAGER    
Luissa Smith (GBR)

Note: The Class Manager role is contracted on the basis of 1 day per week, plus attendance at 470 Championships and meetings.

manager@470.org Tel: +44 1243 776632
Tel: +44 7525358585 (mob)
Skype: luissasmith
     
AUDITOR    
Robert Austin (FRA) - Principal Auditor bob.austin@orange.fr  
     
Evgeniy Mavrodiev (BUL) - Auditor emavrodiev@gmail.com