Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association

Management Committee

The Management Committee of 470 Internationale are responsible to perform all functions of management and administration of the Association.

The detailed terms of reference are listed in the By-Laws. The Management Committee meets approximately 3-4 times a year, mainly during events, and are in regular communication on a day-to-day basis. All formal communications should be sent to office@470.org

     
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE    
Dimitris Dimou (GRE)
President
president@470.org Mob:+30 69 44500849
Skype: dimitrisdimou
     
Nino Shmueli (ISR)
1st Vice President
nino@470.org Mob:+972 54 4813545
 
     
Iulia Fulicea (ROU)
Secretary General
iulia@470.org Mob:+40 724 551 511
Skype: iulishca
     
Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE)
Treasurer
andreas@470.org Mob: +30 69 77404959
 
     
Haluk Suntay (TUR)
Technical Committee Chairman
hsuntay@suntaydesign.com Mob:+ 90 532 414 32 67
Skype: hlksnty
     
Gonzalo Heredia (ARG)    
     
David Hughes (USA)   Skype: dave470
     
Fernanda Sesto (ARG) fernanda@470.org  
     
Vincenzo Losito (ITA) vincenzo.losito@470.it Mob:+39 3204356304
Skype: vincenzo_470
     
Agnieszka Skrzypulec (POL) askrzypulec@gmail.com Tel:+48509608612
Skype: askrzypulec
     
CLASS MANAGER    
Luissa Smith (GBR) manager@470.org Mob: +44 7525358585
Skype: luissasmith
     
WEB SITE & SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER    
Konstantinos Tsigkaras (GRE) media@470.org Mob: +30 69 32708404
    Skype: terraqueous
AUDITORS    
Robert Austin (FRA) - Principal Auditor bob.austin@orange.fr  
     
Evgeniy Mavrodiev (BUL) - Auditor emavrodiev@gmail.com