Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association

Management Committee

The Management Committee of 470 Internationale are responsible to perform all functions of management and administration of the Association.

The detailed terms of reference are listed in the ByLaws. The Management Committee meets a few times during the year and are in regular communication on a day-to-day basis. All formal communications should be sent to office@470.org

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

                                                      

 
Dimitris Dimou (GRE)

President

Mob/WhatsApp: +306944500849
Skype: dimitrisdimou

president@470.org
     
Nino Shmueli (ISR)

Vice President
  Mobile/WhatsApp: +972544813545
Skype: nino.shmueli

nino@470.org
     
Iulia Fulicea (ROU)

Secretary General

Mobile/WhatsApp: +40724551511
Skype: iulishca

iulia@470.org
     
Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE)

Treasurer

Mob/WhatsApp: +306977404959
skype: kosmatop1

andreas@470.org
     
Haluk Suntay (TUR)

Technical Committee Chairman

Mob/WhatsApp: +905324143267
Skype: hlksnty

haluk@470.org
     
Gonzalo Heredia (ARG)

Mobile/WhatsApp: +5491144254679
Skype: gheredia

gonzalo@470.org
     
David Hughes (USA)

Mobile/WhatsApp: +14019241048
Skype: dave470

dave@470.org
     
Fernanda Sesto (ARG)   Mobile/WhatsApp: +3474172419
Skype: fersesto

fernanda@470.org
     
Vincenzo Losito (ITA)

Mobile/WhatsApp: +393204356304
Skype: vincenzo_470

vincenzo@470.org
     
Agnieszka Skrzypulec (POL)

Mobile/WhatsApp: +48509608612
Skype: askrzypulec

aga@470.org
     
CLASS MANAGER

Luissa Smith (GBR)
  Mob/WhatsApp: +447525358585
Skype: luissasmith

manager@470.org
     
WEB SITE & SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER 

Konstantinos Tsigkaras (GRE)

Mob/WhatsApp: +306932708404
Skype: terraqueous

media@470.org
     
AUDITORS    
Robert Austin (FRA) - Principal Auditor   bob.austin@orange.fr
     
Evgeniy Mavrodiev (BUL) - Auditor   emavrodiev@gmail.com