Welcome to the official site of the International 470 Class Association

Management Committee

The Management Committee of 470 Internationale are responsible to perform all functions of management and administration of the Association.

The detailed terms of reference are listed in the By-Laws. The Management Committee meets approximately 3-4 times a year, mainly during events, and are in regular communication on a day-to-day basis. All formal communications should be sent to office@470.org

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE    
Dimitris Dimou (GRE)
President
president@470.org Mob/WhatsApp: +30 6944500849
Skype: dimitrisdimou
     
Nino Shmueli (ISR)
Vice President
nino@470.org Mobile/WhatsApp: +972544813545
Skype: nino.shmueli
     
Iulia Fulicea (ROU)
Secretary General
iulia@470.org Mobile/WhatsApp: +40 724551511
Skype: iulishca
     
Andreas Kosmatopoulos (GRE)
Treasurer
andreas@470.org Mob/WhatsApp: +30 69 77404959
skype: kosmatop1
     
Haluk Suntay (TUR)
Technical Committee Chairman
haluk@470.org Mob/WhatsApp: + 90 5324143267
Skype: hlksnty
     
Gonzalo Heredia (ARG) gonzalo@470.org Mobile/WhatsApp: +5491144254679
Skype: gheredia
     
David Hughes (USA) dave@470.org Mobile/WhatsApp: +14019241048
Skype: dave470
     
Fernanda Sesto (ARG) fernanda@470.org Mobile/WhatsApp: +3474172419
Skype: fersesto
     
Vincenzo Losito (ITA) vincenzo@470.org Mobile/WhatsApp: +39 3204356304
Skype: vincenzo_470
     
Agnieszka Skrzypulec (POL) aga@470.org Mobile/WhatsApp: +48509608612
Skype: askrzypulec
     
CLASS MANAGER    
Luissa Smith (GBR) manager@470.org Mob/WhatsApp: +44 7525358585
Skype: luissasmith
     
WEB SITE & SOCIAL MEDIA OFFICER    
Konstantinos Tsigkaras (GRE) media@470.org Mob/WhatsApp: +30 6932708404
Skype: terraqueous
     
AUDITORS    
Robert Austin (FRA) - Principal Auditor bob.austin@orange.fr  
     
Evgeniy Mavrodiev (BUL) - Auditor emavrodiev@gmail.com